Skip Navigation Links

 Approved Caterers

All venue rental clients may only use a caterer from the Science Center's approved caterer list.
No other outside food is permitted.



A Dream Come True Catering
Jessica Mrozinski (615) 259-0848
jessica@adctcatering.com  
www.adctcatering.com  

All Occasions Catering
Carol Knox (615) 400-1733
Feistyknox47@gmail.com  
www.aoccatering.com  

A Catered Affair
(Full Liquor License, Beer Board Certified)
Kellie Bryson (615) 321-2394
kellie@maineventpro.com  
www.maineventpro.com  

Chef’s Market
Bo Jennings (615) 851-2433
bo@chefsmarket.com  
www.chefsmarket.com  

Clean Plate Club 
(615) 661-5866
sales@cleanplateclubevents.com
 
www.cleanplateclubonline.com  

Crave Catering
Joselyn Smotherman (615) 868-9288
info@cravecateringevents.com
www.cravecateringevents.com


Famous Dave’s
Ashley Tidwell (615) 465-8251
fdbbq@comcast.net  

Loveless Event Catering
(Beer Board Certified) 
Crystal Compton (615) 724-7991
crystal@lovelesscafe.com
  
www.lovelesscafe.com

Menu Maker Catering 
Mary Weary (615) 791-9779
info@menumakercatering.com 
www.menumaker.com  

Moe’s Southwest Grill Catering
Michelle Hussung (615) 473-0384
mhussung@gmail.com  
www.moesmiddletn.com  

Savor the Flavor Catering, Inc. 
Joelle Upton (615) 430-2998
info@stfcatering.com  
www.stfcatering.com  

Subway
Ricardo Rodriguez (615) 214-8200
riroway@hotmail.com  
www.subway.com  

The Terrace Catering
Clint Boucher (615) 851-1837
clint@theterracecatering.com
www.theterracecatering.com  

Preferred Planning Partners

BBJ Linen
Shellye Sharpton (615) 399-6900 
ssharpton@bbjlinen.com 
www.bbjlinen.com

Liberty Party Rentals
Julia Landrum (615) 822-4392
jlandrum@libertypartyrental.com 
www.libertypartyrental.com 


Branching Out Floral and Event Design
www.branchingouteventflorist.com
Vicki Sanders (615) 915-0043


K.G. Photography
www.kgcapture.com
kgimages@gmail.com
Kyle Gregory (615) 525-0851


Regal Concierge
Bartending and Waitstaff
Lamar Durr (615) 604-3203
Regal.concierge@gmail.com


Spangler Entertainment
David Hendricks (615) 824-4881
info@spanglerentertainment.com
www.spanglerentertainment.com


Visual Elements

a Quest Event Company
Michele Harbin (615) 884-5455
michele@veelements.com

www.visualelementsdecor.com 




home | visit | exhibits | public programs | planetarium | educators | membership | support us | about us
Copyright © 2014, Adventure Science Center, All Rights Reserved